Virtual Youth Worship Registration

Please Register by March 6th

The Mountain Top: A BIPOC UU Community, Colorado UUs United for Racial Justice, and UU Justice Ministry of California present monthly Youth Virtual Worship.

Join us for a virtual worship designed for middle school & high school aged youth of Unitarian Universalism. Featuring experiential activities and your favorite UU worship music.

To join this worship and receive this month’s welcome packet in the mail, please register below. And don’t forget to save the date: April 9th | 6PM PT / 7PM MT / 8 PM CT / 9PM ET