Calendar

Join Us

Monthly connections

Community Worship

Please join us on Zoom on the 2nd Sunday of the month for worship at 5:30pm PT/6:30 pm MT/7:30pm CT/8:30pm ET.

Community Gathering

Please join us on Zoom on the 4th Sunday of the month for a time of fellowship at 5:30pm PT/6:30 pm MT/7:30pm CT/8:30pm ET.